Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Recall.

Meet the Staff at BMW of Austin


BMW of Austin in Austin, Texas strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From our award-winning Sales Department to our cutting-edge Service Department, our team will do what it takes to make every one of your experiences here a great one!

Chuck Jett

General Manager
Phone (512) 343-3500
cjett@penskeautomotive.com

Andy Hathaway

Service Manager
Direct (512) 343-3542
ahathaway@penskeautomotive.com

Dudley Alexander

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3523
dalexander@penskeautomotive.com

John Dickerson

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3518
jdickerson@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Reilly

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3592
creilly@penskeautomotive.com

James Stewart

New BMW Client Advisor
Direct (512) 343-3553
Cell (512) 571-1027
jamesstewart@penskeautomotive.com

Matt Terranella

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3524
mterranella@penskeautomotive.com

Steve Tremont

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3516
stremont@penskeautomotive.com

Josh Leggett

New BMW Client Advisor
Direct (512) 343-3515
Cell (512) 230-6049
jleggett@penskeautomotive.com

Charlie Baze

New BMW Client Advisor
Direct (512) 343-3513
Cell (512) 993-9850
cbaze@penskeautomotive.com

Mike Hanaway

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Direct (512) 343-3514
Cell (512) 230-1915
mhanaway@penskeautomotive.com

Sheraz Sahibzada

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Direct (512) 343-3596
Cell (512) 937-8556
ssahibzada@penskeautomotive.com

Larry Stenson

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Direct (512) 343-3534
Cell (512) 318-9050
lstenson@penskeautomotive.com

Troy Massey

New BMW Floor Manager
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3509
tmassey@penskeautomotive.com

Andrew Reeves

New BMW Client Advisor
Direct (512) 343-3533
Cell (512) 688-7330
areeves@penskeautomotive.com

Judy Ray

BMW Brand Ambassador
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3531
jray@penskeautomotive.com

Javier Moulinie

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3579
jmoulinie@penskeautomotive.com

Thaleyrand Charles Emmanuel

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3571
TEmmanuel@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Giroux

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Direct (512) 949-2776
Cell (512) 621-8972
bgiroux@penskeautomotive.com

Charles Graham

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 949-2761
cgraham@penskeautomotive.com

Marc Smith

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3583
msmith@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Langenfeld

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3500
Direct (512) 343-3520
clangenfeld@penskeautomotive.com

Ian Pillay

BMW Genius
Phone (512) 639-9787
Fax (512) 343-3525
ipillay@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Liedtke

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3547
Fax (512) 343-3558
sliedtke@penskeautomotive.com

Eric Dominguez

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3595
Fax (512) 343-3558
edominguez@penskeautomotive.com

Christopher Brice

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3548
Fax (512) 343-3558
cbrice@penskeautomotive.com

Charles Bellinger

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3539
Fax (512) 343-3558
cbellinger @penskeautomotive.com

Tim Montgomery

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3577
Fax (512) 343-3558
tmontgomery@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Cuny

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3544
Fax (512) 343-3558
scuny@penskeautomotive.com

Alan Solis

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3537
Fax (512) 343-3558
alan.solis@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Gauthier

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3550
Fax (512) 343-3558
cgauthier@penskeautomotive.com

Luis Peinado

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 949-2773
Fax (512) 343-3558
LPeinado@penskeautomotive.com

James Low

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3541
Fax (512) 343-3558
james.low@penskeautomotive.com

Joshua Montana

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3501
Fax (512) 343-3558
jmontana@penskeautomotive.com

Amanda DeHart

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3572
Fax (512) 343-3558
adehart@penskeautomotive.com