Meet our Used Car Sales Department

BMW of Austin Pre-Owned Sales Department
7011McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729

Phone: (512) 343-3586
Fax: (512) 343-3549
Email: jlafolette@penskeautomotive.com

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed



No matter what type of luxury Pre-Owned vehicle you are searching for,
our team is ready to serve your needs!

 

Tom Chronister

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3522
Fax 512-343-3589
tchronister@penskeautomotive.com

Dennis Enoch

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3582
Fax 512-343-3589
denoch@penskeautomotive.com

Tony Lomonte

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3583
Fax 512-343-3589
alomonte@penskeautomotive.com

Jay Lafolette

Internet Sales Manager
Phone 512-343-3586
Fax 512-343-3589
jlafolette@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Smith

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3512
Fax 512-343-3589
ssmith2@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Reeves

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3587
Fax 512-343-3589
jreeves@penskeautomotive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms Of Use      |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  BMW of Austin Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014