Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fast, personable, and very respectful, I’m moving to the area and looking for a new home BMW shop, you got my business, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

John was very informed and professional and helpful during our recent car search. He helped us find the specific configuration we were looking for. Very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mike Hanaway is amazing guy! i bought my first BMW on Sep. 2020 and he was very flexible with the price, as much as he could of course! and available for my questions. Never pushy and very kind. We had most of negotiation virtually and by phone, so whole process tokk around 1 hour! Nice job Mike!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Josh Montana is a great service advisor, super nice guy too. My car drives like a dream now! Outstanding service all around! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Awesome everything about this dealership I give them a perfect 10.very comfortable and quiet atmosphere to relax while waiting on my vehicle. They also did an fantastic job on my BMw. Thanks guys keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Mr Bellinger in Service explained perfectly what needed to be done to fix our car. He was pleasant, honest and timing was perfect. Thank you sir , for your professionalism and honesty. It was our pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I brought my X1 in for its state inspection and a complementary systems check. All of the staff were very courteous and the waiting area was very comfortable. My service rep, Jose, made a recommendation for future service - which I was expecting - without making me feel pressured. He also provided some helpful advice about an upcoming trip. I've been very happy with the service I receive from this dealership, which is why I will continue to bring my vehicle here even though it is not the closest option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Josh was great!!! Thank you for your help with my car BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service experience. Very courteous and helpful personnel such as my service consultant Scott Liedtke. Ease in scheduling and service completed in a timely fashion as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This has been the second purchase we have made with Mike. He has been very friendly and explained everything about the car and pricing. He answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We have been purchasing with Mike for quite a few years. We recently bought our fourth car through him and I can't say enough good things about the experience. Quick, easy, and very satisfied with the care we were given during the shopping experience. The customer service is amazing. If you are looking to buy a car go ask for Mike Hanaway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership has gone downhill. I have been a client here for 13 years. The receptionist, Mckala was unapologetic and completely unhelpful when I showed up to the dealership at 9:30 having been told at 8:45 that my car would be ready for pick up at 9:30 and McKala says it is going to take another 30 minutes because they haven’t done anything to get the car ready for pick up. I asked why they told me 9:30 and McKala just said “I don’t know”. This lack of customer service is unacceptable. There are plenty of other options for BMW owners. I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is the best BMW dealership I have ever dealt with. Charles Bellinger is by far the best service Advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with Charles is always on top of things. I highly value his opinion on all maters pertaining to my BMW 7 Series vehicle. We have developed a very strong bond when it comes to customer service and advise on all things BMW. I know that that when Charles is involved, my vehicle will get the best service possible. I cant say that about very many other BMW dealerships. BTW, all the other personnel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Right time right car, I stopped in to look at their used car inventory and asked for the most laid back salesman they had. I was introduced to Chris we talked about what I was looking for and he produced a really nice certified 430 coupe which I test drove and fell for. The purchase went along fine with my return about 4 hours later car filled with gas and super clean. I will be back to get an M4 next time. Chris e-mail me when you got a nice one. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I drove in for air in my tire. We had just had extremely cold weather but it turned out to be a nail in my tire. They sold me a new tire and worked me in . I was out within an hour and 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd BMW from BMW of Austin. Mike Hanaway and the whole team were very friendly and also professional. I have established a wonderful working relationship through the years with my Service Advisor Scott Cuny. He is so kind and helpful! It's very easy to be loyal when you work with individuals like Mike and Scott. Thanks so much for the special care you give to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I just purchased my 1st M2 and my 3rd BMW from BMW of Austin. Mike Hanaway and the team were very professional and made my experience incredibly smooth, quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great buying experience. Matt Terranella was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful in answering my questions. He was more interested in making sure I got what I wanted rather than trying to sell me what he had. I appreciated that very much. Since we ordered what I wanted, he was great about keeping me informed of the delivery date. I highly recommend BMW of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Josh Montana was very helpful. He arranged for a courtesy vehicle as soon as he saw my appointment would take longer than estimated and did his best to make sure my vehicle was serviced as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Helpful, educated sales staff. Larry was laid back, answered all of our questions, and allowed us a test drive without him in the vehicle. Easy discussion with Josh the finance manager. Their team did an excellent job adding window tinting and a ceramic coating to the car. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Customer service was outstanding! Scott is a outstanding customer service representative. The staff at BMW Austin are knowledgeable and seek to make your car service experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My service adviser always takes care of me and my vehicle, she keeps me up to date and informed with my vehicles service information. Amanda always makes sure my vehicle gets the best service that it needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I’ve bought several cars from BMW of Austin. Troy is the best and always helpful. It was a great car buying experience and they made it very easy.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! professional team. I would recommend AUSTIN BMW. I felt that I walked away knowing they took really good care of Me. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Easiest car buying process I have ever experienced! Great service, friendly staff and great selection of vehicles! Brian was amazing to deal with! Will return my business to BMW of Austin because of Brian Giroux. Brian was willing to work to to get me into the X4 that I wanted. He stood by his word and exceeded my expectations! Love my X4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I feel confident when I take my car here that I will get a competent and thorough review of its required maintenance, and repairs that work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Came in for a airbag recall. both passenger & driver airbags replaced in under an hour & they covered my Uber’s from and back to the dealer. Joshua is a car enthusiast as well so it was really refreshing to sit and chat for a bit. As someone who avoids dealerships for both service & purchases, this was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Tim Montgomery has been great taking care of my X5, great service, vehicle ready on time, fixed great. Vehicle clean when picked up. Thanks Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Purchased another X5 and Troy was excellent. I had ordered the car from the factory and when it arrived he had financing all ready to see me and sign the documents and go. The entire process was very smooth and friendly way to buy a car. The people are very nice at BMW of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The car is great. Our sales experience was excellent. We were able to order the exact car we wanted and received it in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mike hannaway is our go to guy for our 4th x5. He energetically helped us buy and receive our new car. He always goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

BMW of Austin is a first-class company that provided excellent customer service for my recent purchase of a 2017 Pre-Owned BMW. The following staff members (Charles, Renee, Ben, Jay) provided top notch service from start to finish. Charles was the lead sale agent that ensured all of my desires were complete and the vehicle ready for purchase and pick-up on the same day. Renee was instrumental in doing the walk-thru and functions of the vehicle itself. Ben simplified the documentation and purchasing process for quick purchase, minus my military war stories. Jay provided his management expertise when verifying additional questions during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My visit was a last minute one. Always good quality and keeping up to the standards. Never been disappointed at this service center. Thanks to Luis , my advisor and Karen for squeezing me last minute. Kudos both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Mike is really great guy and he os been really helpful and he is very knowledgeable about his job and I really recommen to anyone to contact him if you want buy car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

After having had 4 different Mercedes-Benz back to back. I switch to a BMW X5M. Great cat but what stands out about my experience is the outstanding service I have received for several years now. I have had a relationship with Chris Brice for over three years and he and his team have always taken great care of me and my vehicle. Their professionalism, knowledgeable and courtesy are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Alan is always awesome to work with. The team at BMW Austin are very professional. Thanks for great service and for the great job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Best service I’ve ever had from a dealership. Larry was my salesman and Josh was my finance, both combined made it simple, easy and painless. I’ve bought from many dealers and even at my own dealership, never received this kind of service! I’m a repeat customer at this dealership. Thank y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great plus was the pick up and delivery of car Employee who did this was outstanding Also practiced proper procedure for Covid Service department repaired problem in a a complete and timely manager Service advisor also excellent Thanks so much😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

They gave me best deal on my tires and really worked with me on pricing. Service manager is really great person he helped me a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Outstanding dealer, the employees are courteous and always looking to make you feel welcome. The dealer is very clean and well maintained. Bought my car and will be maintain at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This was my first time I need go to this dealership and everyone was very helpful and friendly! It was very clean & covid friendly..thanks for the wonderful work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle from BMW North Austin was a seamless and efficient experience. The staff is friendly and our sales rep, Mike Hanaway, very professional, responsive and helpful. Prepare to be "wowed" not only by your new BMW but by this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Just bought my second BMW from these guys. Mike Hanaway was my sales rep for both this and the previous purchase. They are great to work with, courteous, accommodating and downright friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The location is easy to find and view inventory. Our salesman John was helpful and attentive. He stayed in contact during the buying process and signing paperwork was super efficient! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great selection and prices. I came 1000 Miles to purchase my new X5. With shipping it back home it was still cheaper to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Excellent service! My service consultant Alan Solis were also able to provide all the information that I need to know qbout my vehicle warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I want him around and it was the best dealer I seen and they treat you very good and I was so happy with Troy and I'm gonna recommend at all the people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I just went back for my 5th BMW from Troy Massey because of the great combination of customer service and incredible cars. BMW of Austin makes the car buying/leasing experience as easy as you want it to be. They're good, honest people selling an incredible product, and you can't beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I am now on my second leased car and have had nothing but good experiences dealing with this dealership. They are very knowledgable and friendly in dealing with the public. I look forward to another good year in working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The dealership was hands on throughout the whole process from appraising my vehicle sight unseen to building the vehicle to my specifications. Was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Eric Dominguez is simply the best. He provides the best service experience every. single. time. From a simple inspection to a big engine repair. They really value our time and our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

BMW of Austin provided a great experience. They gave me the space to think though decisions on my own time while providing any answers I needed in a timely manner. Troy Massey was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Our sales representative Troy Massey understood our concerns and needs. He went above and beyond making our purchasing process a positive experience. Great job, Troy M.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Everything was excellent everyone was very nice and helpful the service work was done very quick thank you to Amanda! Every time we take our car in it’s excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Extremely happy with our one on one service. Very smooth selection, ordering, tracking, and receiving our new 430i m coupe. We only had to wait about 2 months for a brand new build. and love the car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

First time BMW owner. Very pleasant experience. Chris Langenfeld was very professional. People there was very friendly. The tour around the facilities was very helpful for my next visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I recently brought my M4 in for warranty work and had a list of things I wanted them to look at or correct. Chris did a great job of not only making sure the required items were corrected, but also took care of the minor things that most dealers would overlook. I’d highly recommend BMW Austin and especially Chris Brice in the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Josh really goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of. Couldn’t be happier with the experience! Happy to be a BMW of austin customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Charles is a great asset to the BMW of Austin. He is always ready for my service needs when I need it. Him and his team does great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great service experience every time i go there. Josh Montana is a great advisor! Always felt that their prices are reasonable and try their best to satisfy the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Troy is amazing!! He was very helpful with answering all 8279402 of my questions. The process was so smooth! Very happy that I was able to join the BMW Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Again, an amazing experience! Josh Montane is excellent - kind and is very responsive to all my needs. Excellent follow through and commitment to his job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Chris Brice has been my Service Advisor for years. I have always had work performed correctly and on schedule. I attribute this success to the attention that Chris paid to my job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

One of the best BMW dealerships that I have used in 20 plus years. Keep up the good work and continue to employee personnel like Amanda Dehart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Scott Cuny was kind and professional in handling my car services in such short notice. They provided a loaner for a first timer in their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Brian, was super helpful and very knowledgeable and he provided excellent customer service. I would definitely buy a car from Brian and BMW Austin dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I ordered a 2021 X6M50i, I was very happy about the process, Dudley Alexander handled the transaction like a pro, highly recommended. When delivered there was something that was not right, the dealership managed the situation extremely well and I am fully satisfied. I would recommend BMW of Austin and look forward to working with them on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Austin BMW always take great care to make sure everything is done promptly and correctly. Their customer service is absolutely terrific !!! My service adviser is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Bought a 2019 BMW 540i and everyone at BMW of Austin was great! My regular salesman Dudley Alexander was out of the office, but Larry Stenson was a pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

We have purchased several vehicles from BMW of Austin in recent years and always had excellent service and transparency. Our most recent experience was no different. Working with the sales team is effortless and I highly recommend working with Matt Terranella for purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Charles bellinger was great,he's always professional and take care of my service needs,and he always return my calls ,hes a man of his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Chris is always a pleasure to deal with. He is very professional and always coordinates the service seamlessly. I’m always in and out without any hiccups no matter how small or large the service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very good service, really happy with josh explanations and work done to my car. As a result it run smooth and all fine like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

We never had such careful attention and consideration from a dealership. BMW not only make so much great cars but they are also so good on giving you the adrenaline to buy one. Troy was the one who gave us this feeling so painless, so smooth and so friendly experience on buying our X5 45e Hybrid. Troy didn't push us in any kind, he knows everything on the car and the process. Everything he said was accurate and true. So Troy.....THANK YOU !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

We never write a review but we had to do it as we FINALLY had a great experience on buying our new car, X5 2021 45e Hybrid. We never had such careful consideration from the first time we contacted BMW Austin to today after delivery. Everything has been so smooth and so easy. Thank you Troy for your help and for your job. First time with BMW but not the last time for sure !

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

This dealership was very friendly and attended to my need in a timely manner. A loaner car was already waiting for me, per my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I've had my BMW for 3 years and my customer service representative Eric is wonderful to work with. He is always helpful, keeps me informed, and makes sure I'm taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Tim is awesome. He has been servicing my BMWs for over 7 years. Always great service, always on the ball. Always exceeds my expectations. Never disappoints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I was there for a airbag safety recall on 2001 330ci and the reception and handling by Amanda Dehart was excellent even though it was free service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I recently purchased a BMW certified pre-owned 440i from BMW of Austin. The salesman, Javier Moulinie was very professional and helpful with our purchase. If you are looking for a pre-owned BMW, I would highly recommend Javier. Javier was very knowledgable, and believes in BMW vehicles. I will be a return customer of Javier's in the future. Thank you BMW of Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Amanda and Taylor were excellent and true Ambassadors for a great dealership. The waiting area couldn’t have been more comfortable. All people I came in contact were extremely professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The customer service on the sales,financing, and delivery side was awesome They were fast , efficient, friendly , and professional in every aspect of this transaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Best dealership around. Trust worthy and fast service. Build great relationship with sales service and financing. Great team to work with. Just purchased BMW no 5!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Troy Massey is the best. Bought two cars from him this year. Always best service and treatment you can imagine. Finance was also a breeze.I completely trust them not to sell me something I don’t need. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great service and very courteous. I recommend anyone tired of feeling like a number to visit BMW of Austin. They made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

It was the first time I was visiting bmw of Austin. I placed a request online for being interested in looking at an X3 model. Troy Massey replied and expressed his willingness to show me around the dealership. I’m pleased I was able to find the exact car that I was meaning to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Our salesperson, Charles, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thoughtful throughout our buy experience. We appreciated the efficient and excellent service provided by Charles and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

BMW of Austin is one of the best dealerships I’ve ever worked with. Their sales team is knowledgeable and helpful. Their service team is outstanding. Luis Peinado, my service advisor, always gets the job completed quickly and correctly. He listens and always solves any issue I may have. I highly recommend BMW of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Excellent courteous service. Always friendly and helpful. Thoroughly checked car and let me know if everything was OK or if anything of concern. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I appreciate all the status updates and they are very responsive to all my requests. FInal product was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to everyone interested in a BMW

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I appreciate all the status updates and they are very responsive to all my requests. FInal product was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to everyone interested in a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

So happy with my X3 Hybrid, thank you Charlie Baze for assisting me twice with my BMW purchases. I have been well taken care of from purchase thru maintenance thru trade-in to new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had a defective charger on my i3, a cpo’d 2015 model. On my first trip to the dealership I was told the part was not covered by warranty. My second trip to the dealership with charred part in my hand yielded a better outcome. Scott Cuny, my service advisor researched the issue and said the part was indeed covered by the warranty. I left part in hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great service and a great price. Eric Dominguez was AWESOME. I will definitely be back there for future services. Thanks for everything BMW of Austin TX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Customer service was fast and professional. The lady at the service desk was very helpful and genuinely kind it made my day eventhough I didn't see her name. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

My service Advisor, Charles Bellinger Was very professional and courteous. My repair was completed successfully. I would highly recommend them as I received excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

BMW of Austin is an excellent dealership and I’ve been going there for years because they always take care of me and my cars. Scott L is an outstanding service advisor with his communication and having my best interests at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Absolutely no pressure to buy, very accommodating, very knowledgeable, a wonderful car buying experience! Topped by a wonderful Wizard who educated us on all the features of this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

We had the best and very fulfilling experience of buying our 1st BMW from Mike Hanaway. He was extremely professional, very patient and goes the extra mile to help us out. He made this process very pleasant and a memorable one. We will definitely return to BMW of Austin for our next car ONLY because of the service we received from Mike Hanaway. He also got us in touch with Taylor Coleman for our genius appointment. Taylor is very knowledgeable, patient and helps you with everything you need to know about the car setup. Thank you so much Mike and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

We just purchased the 4th car from BMW of Austin. We have worked with the same sales manager, Troy Massey on every one for many years and he has provided exceptional service and support throughout our time doing business with the dealership. Whenever we have had special circumstances that required his help or just going above and beyond to support us over the years, Troy has been extraordinary. We can't say enough good things about working with him and the rest of the staff (Brett in Finance, Eric in Service) there. We recently moved, but we'll always come ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review