Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent professional and very friendly. It made me feel like the queen of the dealer. I loved the vehicle that I presented in the first option. I recommend this place 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Outstanding service at all levels!!! Friendly and courteous.Thorough evaluation and diagnosis of problems and timely repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Charles is an excellent advisor. Thorough and professional and understands our needs. Highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service center. Always very quick to service and resolve problems. And also very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast and complete work. Texted me when they were done. Have used this service department for years. Miss Penn’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The worst customer service and dealership have ever dealt with. After 4 months still not resolved or finished work. Be aware and would never use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Chris is always very helpful , had my car ready for pickup same day!!! That’s pretty amazing given our current situation- pandemic-employee shortage. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service rep was courteous and helpful. The car was repaired as promised and delivered in a timely basis. Easy to pay online. I would highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Eric Dominguez is always professional and gets the job done! My car is a 2009 but I still bring it to this BMW dealership because if Eric Dominguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My car came in for coolant repairs on 9/2. I called my service advisor and he went way above and beyond my need for help. My car was in and out in no time. Thank to Eric Dominguez for all his assistance and efforts to get my car repaired sooner rather than later. He definitely makes a stressful situation easier to deal with. Thanks BMW of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Always courteous and very helpful. Excellent service & repairs and done in a timely manner to accommodate the customer. I have been a customer of BMW Austin for 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Sheraz was an outstanding sales person. He spent lots of time ensuring I reviewed all options fully. No pressure, incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. Top shelf experience! Great inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent customer service, great lounge area to relax in while your car is getting serviced. Amanda Dehart has been my service adviser for the past 3 years and gives amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Wonderful dealer! Great service, very accommodating and on time service! Great coffee service as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great service, quick turnaround, great waiting room! I'm very satisfied with my 40i's first year maintenance visit. Pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I am beyond grateful for what they were able to do for me in record time. I am a traveling Respiratory Therapist making my way across the country helping sever trying to combat Covid. They worked with me every step of the way. Kept me informed and was able to acquire the parts needed and fix my car and get me back on my way!! Truly a God send. I can’t thank them enough, especially in these trying times we all are in ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Amanda, paid special attention to our needs and provided exceptional service.. this is my BMW service department !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Problem solved quickly and efficiently . Pleasant, capable staff, especially Erika. Excellent lounge/waiting area. Easy to make an appointment with someone who appeared to have good knowledge of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

BMW Austin is the best BMW dealership I’ve been too. Corey Rutherford was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent service that completed quickly and thoroughly with personalized attention to the customer. My service rep Scott Cuny always gives a thorough report on work that must be done—the customer is always included in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great buying experience with Mark S. The car selection was good, keep up the good work. We would definitely recommend buying from your dealership to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Service advisor kept me informed with all the updates on my car, friendly staff and nice coffee in the waiting area. Unfortunately the car wash was terrible, there’re massive water spots on the paint that are visible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Came in for service appointment @1:30pm was out by 3:30pm. Routine maintenance fast, friendly and knowledgeable, establishment. I go no where else. Great to of people to be around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Good customer service except for sales personnel in used cars, misogynists for sure. Pay attention to women, we’re not all stupid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They have a great staff. Excellent facilities and the best overall service and attention to detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Fabulous customer service from Jose Fernandez. Knowledgeable technicians and easy check out. I was also given a lovely BMW loan car to use whilst mine was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent responsiveness….excellent quality Sevices. Cost for service higher than some however it’s worth if

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service. Fast. Professional. Clean. Great folks to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Knowledgeable, not push. Genuinely interested in helping you get right car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I have always received outstanding service from BMW or Austin and my Service Manager, Mr. Chris Brice! Overall, employees of the Service Department are polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They have always taken great care of me and my car. The people are friendly and helpful and my representative is awesome, she always takes great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Mike Hanaway has sold us several BMWs. Mike always makes the experience of buying a car stress free and takes care of every single detail. He is always there for you AFTER you purchase the car as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I just got my brand new 2022 7 series from BMW of Austin on McNeil Rd, without any doubt Mike Hanaway the new BMW internet sales manager was the best to deal with, he helped me finalize my build, and from the time the order was placed until the vehicle made it here from Germany I was getting weekly status update. As soon as the vehicle made it here the it took no time to get behind the wheel and drive off. I definitely recommend BMW of Austin and of course Mike knows the drill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great service and understanding of their product. Wonderful service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The folks with whom I had contact were extremely professional, efficient, and helpful. They were cheerful and excellent communicators.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service Always ready as soon as you arrive Luis Peinado makes my experience at this dealership a great one every time I bring my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Thank you Cory Rutherford for guiding me through the buying process (BEST Client Advisor I’ve encountered in the buying process). Fully transparent, respectful, and friendly (even gave my 14 yr old some great advice as he is new to the Austin area). Troy in finance and Renee in Tech Genius were wonderful as well. I didn’t feel rushed and they answered all my questions. Highly recommend Cory and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome customer service! Very nice and kinda people will always help you and accommodate your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Always courteous, professional, timely and the work is complete. This is my dealership-highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The dealer is nice, clean and the front line receiving the car are friendly, courteous and polite. The BIG PROBLEM that we have is with COMMUNICATION once the car is there for service more than one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I always get the best service with Josh Montana and he has yet to fail me. Excellent job from Josh and all of the friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service was excellent. Erika Garcia covered everything very clearly with me and kept me updated as I waited. The check out process was easy and my car was super clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service team with friendly, helpful and efficient people. The environment is excellent if you choose to wait, but they also provide great shuttle and loaner options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service is first class in an immaculate environment with snacks and coffee. Service is pricey, but you do have a piece of mind that your vehicle is being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Corey Rutherford is hands down one of the best Client Advisors I have ever worked with. Very straight forward and honest, and I really appreciate his knowledge of the car industry (being a fellow car enthusiast myself). If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, then look no further than Corey at BMW of Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good experience, finished up as expected, frequent communication with updates. Hospitality room is comfortable and well stocked with amenities from television to drinks and snacks to internet connections

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service. SCOTT J. LIEDTKE is awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable, always guides with right solution and make sure my needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mike was great to work with and the 2nd BMW we bought with him. We would use him again for a third when my kids are old enough to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great service. Eric is awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable always has a smile on his face and makes.sure my needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tim and other service personnel were professional and welcoming. The work to be done was well explained. I was very comfortable in the waiting area, although it was a little too cold. Waiting area is extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent service team. Very helpful and clear on what needed to be done. Also, Scott Cuny worked to ensure repairs done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

BMW of Austin, a Penske Dealership, is the only shop I will take my BMW M235i. They are professional, their service is by the book, and they treat you like Family. Luis Peinado is the best in the business. I will not take my BMW anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great Service Department and Josh Montana is a Great service representative. This ia our 2nd BMW we have bought from BMW of Austin and their service department is one of tbe biggest reasons why we drive the extra 60 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is an outstanding BMW dealership with superb service. Chris Reilly, Sales Consultant and Joshua Wheelock, Finance and Insurance Manager, were both great to work with and extremely professional! My wife and I have purchased two brand new BMW vehicles from this dealership and look forward to another purchase in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

They are amazing and I would recommend this dealership for purchasing and service. The integrity and customer care that they display is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have never had any kind of negative issue with them in the 10+ years I have dealt with them. They always under promise and over deliver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I love BMW of Austin they have the best vehicles to choose from. I worked with Joshua Pascual and he was amazing his knowledge and expertise helped me to make a decision in which vehicle to purchase and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again for the awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Quick turnaround on my flat tire and rebalance. Love the tire insurance. No out of pocket. My service rep takes great care of me whenever I bring our cars in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The staff are professional and quick in getting a deal worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I felt like I was visiting with a friend instead of having my car serviced. Josh took such good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good customer service And good time rate on Airbag situation and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Javier and the team were pleasant and very easy to work with. Javier always stayed in constant communication with my out of state purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This Dealership has the best personal working for them. I have been dealing with them for over 20 years now. Rose Sutherland Austin Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

BMW of Austin does a very good job on my 550ix, keeps me well informed of the work status and has the lowest labor rates of any BMW dealership I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Charles Bellinger is great! He always provides top notch service. I love my BMW even more because of the service I receive here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very professional. My advisor Tim is very knowledgeable and responds in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very professional and customer centric dealership! I love my 550i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Scheduling, checking in and out was so quick and efficient. The free coffee bar with a person making your order was a nice surprise while waiting for service. I will not take my car any where else for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We took our car to get the state inspection and we’re treated like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My service advisor was professional and friendly however the quality of work done was poor. I took the car in to replace a faulty battery and tech did not properly secure the battery. I had to go back to the dealership the next day to get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Had a great experience working with Mike Hanaway on our new X5 lease! He was patient and helpful getting us through hoops while trading in our other lease. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

very professional and very kind.very clean place. and solve your problem.very clean place. and they solve your problem.Mrs. erika garcia very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Service was great overall. Timeliness and accuracy are very important to me. Customer service was great! Tim M walked me through my service and was very precise. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very clean and efficient. Service provider was very congenial and pleasant. They need some goodies while you wait. Overall my experience was very pleasant and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The experience from the beginning to the end was amazing. Excellent customer service. Mike was an awesome and professional. He was very helpful and informative during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

They’ve are upfront with services and prices. I really appreciate this frankness. The service advisor, Amanda was extremely helpful and kept me informed over the couple days my car was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I was very pleased with this dealer. This is our 5 th BMW and Penske is a first class dealer along with Chris the salesperson was pleasant also. I recommend this dealership to anyone over any other car manufacturers out there. Kent Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our experience at BMW of Austin was fabulous! I worked with sales person, Charlie Baze, and he was patient and professional throughout the process. We ended up buying not one X5 but two. I got the Plug-in Hybrid 45e and my wife got the 40i! No pressure and very informative. Brett Swanson was great to work with on the financing options. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Another awesome visit to BMW Austin Service Department, fast and accurate information, no stress service, friendly conversations. And a great room to hang out in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Power steering ✔ brake pads✔ detailing x. Josh, did not Q/A the detailing of my car he overlooked vacuuming the hatch back area. TY. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Found just the right vehicle & the salesperson was extremely professional & easy to work with. We are very happy with the entire experience. The process was pleasant throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I am very happy to report my recent experience with mike Hanaway and the bmw dealership.Mike kept me informed through the whole process which began in Feb. as to the manufacturing progress.The car is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service easy to set up appointment Got a quick estimate which gave me information I needed to make a decision on proper repairs needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Amanda was great to work with. She kept me informed every step of the way. They also gave us a 5 series loaner car so it was fun to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Superb and efficient service experience from Jose at Austin BMW when I had a flat tire on a raining evening just before closing time. Very professional, handled maintenance and warranty requests on the fly and provided me with a loaner car in minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My family consistently finds the dealership's service department, particularly advisor Charles Bellinger, to be the best dealer service experience we have ever had, bar none. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome customer service!!! I highly recommend this bmw dealer for all your service needs!! Josh was amazing!!! Thank you guys, for all the help and making me feel covid safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Orchestrated scheduling, timely service, professional and courteous staff, had a good coupon for 3 years prepaid service they’ve honored, was kept informed on status by text, lobby was clean, coffee machine was awesome while waiting, and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I am always so pleased when I visit your dealership. The courtesy of the people in the service area is second-to- none. The service consultant (Josh Montana) is the best. Very thorough, and always keeps me informed. Everyone from the time I arrive until I leave, dose a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This is my second purchase at BMW of Austin with Mike Hanaway. I love my new car and I'm so thankful that he held the exact car I wanted for me. I love BMW!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have a appointment my service advisor Amanda was waiting on me with great service as usual thanks for the help you always make me feel special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service in a very nice facility Relaxing while waiting on my vehicle in comfort, even the coffee was good. Car was clean and conveniently parked near the door when completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This is our 3rd purchase from Mike Hanaway at BMW of Austin. He is wonderful to work with and always gets us a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Their service is superior. Especially, Mr. John Dickerson is a great salesperson. He is caring, kind, and professional. I highly recommend Mr. Dickerson for your consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Communication severely lacking. Shop closed at 3pm on Saturday and at 2:30 I had not heard anything after calling and asking for update three times. Finally just drove to dealership and car had been ready for several hours. Not a good experience. Service advisor had gone home and nobody bothered to call or notify me when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Timely and informative vehicle repair and maintenance, customer service, and lounge. They really take care of you and your vehicle. I highly advise this location for all your BMW needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The workers are very professional but their work is very expensive. 4 long life bulbs that needed to be changed cost $43, work cost$ 222 Estimate total $270 I did only oil change service for $115 Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Jose was great fast and efficient I would definitely recommend the dealership to other customers. I have had 4 vehicles all serviced by BMW of Austin and they have always been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Eric is always helpful and ensures that my vehicles get serviced properly . From the time I drive up to the time I pick up my vehicle, I am treated professionally and respectfully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Amanda was extremely helpful and went above and beyond her job duties. Gave me all the options I could have based on the situation I was in.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review