Meet the Staff at BMW of Austin

BMW of Austin Sales & Service Department
7011McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729

Phone: (512) 343-3500
Email: cmarkey@penskeautomotive.com

Sales Department

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service Department

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Please note new hours
Sunday: Closed



BMW of Austin in Austin, Texas strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From our award-winning sales department to our cutting-edge service department, our team will do what it takes to make every one of your experiences here a great one!

Dudley Alexander

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3523
Fax (512) 343-3525
dalexander@penskeautomotive.com

John Dickerson

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3518
Fax (512) 343-3525
jdickerson@penskeautomotive.com

Mike Hanaway

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3514
Fax (512) 343-3525
mhanaway@penskeautomotive.com

Judy Ray

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3531
Fax (512) 343-3525
jray@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Reilly

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3592
Fax (512) 343-3525
creilly@penskeautomotive.com

Matt Terranella

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3524
Fax (512) 343-3525
mterranella@penskeautomotive.com

Steve Tremont

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3516
Fax (512) 343-3525
stremont@penskeautomotive.com

Troy Massey

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3509
Fax (512) 343-3525
tmassey@penskeautomotive.com

Larry Stenson

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3534
Fax (512) 343-3525
lstenson@penskeautomotive.com

Tom Chronister

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3522
Fax (512) 343-3549
tchronister@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Langenfeld

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3520
Fax (512) 343-3525
clangenfeld@penskeautomotive.com

Tony Lomonte

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3583
Fax (512) 343-3549
tlomonte@penskeautomotive.com

Javier Moulinie

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3579
Fax (512) 343-3549
jmoulinie@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Reeves

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3587
Fax (512) 343-3549
jreeves@penskeautomotive.com

Marc Smith

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3582
Fax (512) 343-3549
msmith@penskeautomotive.com

Sam Smith

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3512
Fax (512) 343-3549
ssmith@penskeautomotive.com

Jay Lafolette

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3586
Fax (512) 343-3549
jlafolette@penskeautomotive.com

Kristen Conklin

Portfolio Manager
Phone (512) 343-3515
Fax (512) 343-3525
kconklin@penskeautomotive.com

Christopher Brice

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3548
Fax (512) 343-3558
cbrice@penskeautomotive.com

Eric Dominguez

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3595
Fax (512) 343-3558
edominguez@penskeautomotive.com

Rick Ehlert

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3519
Fax (512) 343-3558
rehlert@penskeautomotive.com

Andy Hathaway

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3542
Fax (512) 343-3558
ahathaway@penskeautomotive.com

Jody Kirkland

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3551
Fax (512) 343-3558
jkirkland@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Liedtke

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3547
Fax (512) 343-3558
sliedtke@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Smith

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3550
Fax (512) 343-3558
christopher.smith@penskeautomotive.com

Thad Tucker

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3544
Fax (512) 343-3558
thad.tucker@penskeautomotive.com

John Myrtle

Service Manager
Phone (512) 343-3541
Fax (512) 343-3558
jmyrtle@penskeautomotive.com

David Parker

Service Director
Phone (512) 343-3545
Fax (512) 343-3558
davidparker@penskeautomotive.com
Terms Of Use      |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  BMW of Austin Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014