Meet the Staff at BMW of Austin

BMW of Austin Sales & Service Department
7011McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729

Phone: (512) 343-3500
Email: cmarkey@penskeautomotive.com

Sales Department

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service Department

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please note new hours
Sunday: Closed



BMW of Austin in Austin, Texas strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From our award-winning sales department to our cutting-edge service department, our team will do what it takes to make every one of your experiences here a great one!

Dudley Alexander

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3523
Fax (512) 343-3525
dalexander@penskeautomotive.com

John Dickerson

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3518
Fax (512) 343-3525
jdickerson@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Langenfeld

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3520
Fax (512) 343-3525
clangenfeld@penskeautomotive.com

Mark McDaniel

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3581
Fax (512) 343-3525
mmcdaniel@penskeautomotive.com

Judy Ray

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3531
Fax (512) 343-3525
jray@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Reilly

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3592
Fax (512) 343-3525
creilly@penskeautomotive.com

James Stewart

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3553
Fax (512) 343-3525
jamesstewart@penskeautomotive.com

Matt Terranella

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3524
Fax (512) 343-3525
mterranella@penskeautomotive.com

Steve Tremont

New BMW Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3516
Fax (512) 343-3525
stremont@penskeautomotive.com

Charlie Baze

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3513
Fax (512) 343-3525
cbaze@penskeautomotive.com

Mike Hanaway

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3514
Fax (512) 343-3525
mhanaway@penskeautomotive.com

Larry Stenson

New BMW Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3534
Fax (512) 343-3525
lstenson@penskeautomotive.com

Troy Massey

New BMW Floor Manager
Phone (512) 343-3509
Fax (512) 343-3525
tmassey@penskeautomotive.com

Brad Massey

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 949-2763
Fax (512) 343-3549
bmassey@penskeautomotive.com

Javier Moulinie

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3579
Fax (512) 343-3549
jmoulinie@penskeautomotive.com

Jeff Reeves

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3587
Fax (512) 343-3549
jreeves@penskeautomotive.com

Mike Uhrig

Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3522
Fax (512) 343-3549
muhrig@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Giroux

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 949-2776
Fax (512) 343-3589
bgiroux@penskeautomotive.com

Charles Graham

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 949-2761
Fax (512) 343-3589
cgraham@penskeautomotive.com

Marc Smith

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3582
Fax (512) 343-3549
msmith@penskeautomotive.com

Roy Anthony Tauriello

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager
Phone (512) 343-3582
Fax (512) 343-3549
rtauriello@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Bowers

BMW Genius
Phone (512) 343-3505
Fax (512) 343-3525
cbowers@penskeautomotive.com

Caitlin Chumbley

BMW Genius
Phone (512) 343-3546
Fax (512) 343-3525
cchumbley@penskeautomotive.com

Sara Chorazak

BMW Portfolio Manager
Phone (512) 343-3515
Fax (512) 343-3525
schorazak@penskeautomotive.com

Christopher Brice

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3548
Fax (512) 343-3558
cbrice@penskeautomotive.com

Eric Dominguez

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3595
Fax (512) 343-3558
edominguez@penskeautomotive.com

Scott Liedtke

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3547
Fax (512) 343-3558
sliedtke@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Smith

Service Advisor
Phone (512) 343-3550
Fax (512) 343-3558
christopher.smith@penskeautomotive.com

Andy Hathaway

Service Manager
Phone (512) 343-3542
Fax (512) 343-3558
ahathaway@penskeautomotive.com
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy
Site Map   |  BMW of Austin Website by    © Copyright 2016