Meet our New BMW Sales Department

BMW of Austin New Sales Department
7011McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729

Phone: (512) 343-3510
Fax: (512) 343-3525
Email: CMARKEY@penskeautomotive.com

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed



Whether you are looking for the exciting new 3-Series, spacious 5-Series,
sporty 6-Series or the luxurious 7-Series,
our experienced staff is ready to serve your needs!

 Dudley Alexander

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3523
Fax 512-343-3525
dalexander@penskeautomotive.com

John Dickerson

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3518
Fax 512-343-3525
jdickerson@penskeautomotive.com

Michael Hanaway

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3514
Fax 512-343-3525
mhanaway@penskeautomotive.com

 Chris Langenfeld

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3520
Fax 512-343-3525
clangenfeld@penskeautomotive.com

 Chris Markey

Internet Sales/Finance Manager
Phone 512-343-3510
Fax 512-343-3525
cmarkey@penskeautomotive.com

 Troy Massey

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3509
Fax 512-343-3525
tmassey@penskeautomotive.com

 Chris Reilly

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3592
Fax 512-343-3525
creilly@penskeautomotive.com

 Larry Stenson

Internet Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3534
Fax 512-343-3525
lstenson@penskeautomotive.com

 Matt Terranella

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3524
Fax 512-343-3525
mterranella@penskeautomotive.com 

 Steven Tremont

Client Advisor
Phone 512-343-3516
Fax 512-343-3525
stremont@penskeautomotive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms Of Use      |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  BMW of Austin Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014